Signed up for Cook Forest, find the magical shoes

Just signed up for the 30th Cook Forest Half Marathon. Time to see how I feel on 13.1 miles. After some tough days, this would be nice to run around the nature and just clear my mind.

Also, last weeks, I am running with the Hoka One One Stinson Evo Trail. Got a pair on sales for $90 on LeftLane and they are just magical. I used them since two weeks and never feel any pain or issue. I will probably stick to these for the next coming races. If you are considering trail running and are prone to injuries, I would recommend to give a try.

 

Image

 

 

Signed up for Cook Forest, find the magical shoes

Leave a Reply

