Taking Residency

It is official: I am now a permanent resident of the United States of America. It has been a dream since 7 years ago, after landing in the city of Pittsburgh. Having visited and discovered more than 12 states since then, the desire of living in this country never left me and I am finally allowed to stay as a permanent resident. I never had any plan to come back in my country and this is not going to change anytime soon.

I can’t thank enough the people that trusted me since the beginning and supported my application for permanent residency. These first years were just an introduction. And now, this is the beginning of a very exciting future.

Thank you.

Taking Residency

One thought on “Taking Residency

Leave a Reply

