Looking for sun? Go to St John!

stjohn

Looking for a good trail race with some sun? There is a new race that might interest you: St John Trail Race. Perfect training: 13.6 miles, 2700+ ft of elevation, less than $30: it sounds the right event to train for the coming races and relax in a nice sunny environment.

 

I am signed up for now but not sure if I will definitively go there. It will mostly depend on other coming trips and vacation plans. I am really excited because this is the inaugural year and I might have the chance to do great for this first event (what about finishing in the top three in my age group)? I am not doing it this year, I make another edition for sure! No matter what, if you are looking for a nice trail race with some sunny weather you have no excuse, sign up for this race!

Looking for sun? Go to St John!

Leave a Reply

